Town Meeting Member Candidates 2023

Click on the links below to learn more about the candidates for Precinct 6 Town Meeting Members. (Candidates are listed in order they will appear on the ballot: incumbents alphabetical by last name, then non-incumbents alphabetical by last name.)

Catherine C. Anderson

Patricia Correa

Bitsy Perlman

Alex J. Villanueva