2022-2023 Town Meeting Members

Click on the links below to learn more about the 2022-2023 Precinct 6 Town Meeting Members. Each TMM's page was created for the 2022 town election, which featured 22 candidates for 15 seats. Election results can be found at this link; the top 5 finishers (Bassett, Linos, Saltzman, Smith, Smith) were elected to a 3-year term, the 6th-10th place finishers (Conquest, Doldron, Englander, Otero, Rudolph) were elected to a 2-year term, and the 11th-14th place finishers (Amigone, Richmond, Treistman, Vogt) were elected to a 1-year term. There was a tie for 15th place between Gideon Coltof and Ryan Black and the seat was filled via a caucus (vote of the other 14 incumbents TMMs) that elected Gideon Coltof.